Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 21, 2018 By Lorena

This dress is absolutely gorgeous😍😍 exactly like in the pictures❤❤ 

32 of 32 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 24, 2018 By Sandra

Beautiful dress. Just like the pictures. Great quality! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 11, 2017 By Lorena

Hello everyone:) when i first saw this dress i fell in love i swear😄 but i always had struggles to order online,so i wanna ask if someone can please send me a picture with this dress😇.its very important for me and i'd be very very thankfull😇😇😇 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 31, 2017 By Dana

I ordered this dress and recieved it in the mail yesterday... I was SO RELIEVED when I opened it up and it actually looked EXACTLY like the photos provided. I feel like a princess in this dress. I have to admit, I was a little nervous ordering online ... and overseas but I am so glad I did. I found MY dress and at a fraction of the cost of what a boutique would have charged. Attached are pictures (Ofcourse the dress needs to be steamed to get out creases from shipping but that's no big deal. ) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified May 26, 2017 By Trandre

I received my dress today, have to admit that  I was a ball of nerves before opening the box unsure if what was inside would look like the picture, well let's just say...the dress was absolutely beautiful !!! ,  and material is of good quality. I was skeptical about ordering online, but took a chance after reading many positive reviews, and I am so glad I did :) I would definitely recommend this site to any future brides who are looking for beautiful gowns at reasonable prices, and may I add that the shipping was very fast, wasn't expecting my dress to arrive until approximately a month after placing order and it arrived in 14 days :).. looking forward to wearing this beautiful gown on my very special day. thanks laurenbridal !!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 28, 2017 By Marlyn

Buenas tarde

Quieto saber si la organza questo usan es de Buena cualidad  o es la lucida que parece plastica?El Envio  del vestido es e una Caja o en  una funda? 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 26, 2017 By debsy33

Dress arrived and i was over the moon with it, although i ordered a size 18 for i know you need to go up a size for dresses it was more a size 16 so i will need to lost weight to get into it as more for a size 14. The dress itself is lovely the material is perfect you would never know it was a cheaper dress well worth the money i paid. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 24, 2017 By sarah.morgan239

i got my dress today ... it was really perfect, i am so pleased with the back design, thank you sooooo much for every thing you made my day :) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 16, 2016 By dariana

Thank u so much I am so pleased. The dress is exactly as it looks 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 09, 2016 By super11

I have ordered this dress for my wedding, and can't say how happy I am with this. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 04, 2016 By Lúcia

I just want to thank you very very much for the lovely dress. It looks exactly like the picture and I'm very happy with the result. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 16, 2016 By Hks1977

the dress is beautiful & exactly like the picture, the only issue I have is it runs a little small. be sure to order 1 size up of what you normally wear. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 24, 2016 By Cs

I ordered this dress and it was completely gorgeous, the detail on the dress was excellent just like the photo, everything was perfect. Customer service was great, they also were very responsive to enquiries. The delivery time was accurate, I will definitely order again and recommend it. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one