Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 02, 2015 By Vincel

Love the site! Love the variety and the price! Have no regret purchasing on your site. The veil is very beautiful and of nice length. Thanks 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 05, 2016 By J15at

I ordered this veil the shipping was fast but the quality wasn't very good. The edge of the veil wasn't well cut or clean cut but it can be used. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 14, 2016 By Allison

Exquisite lace appliques make the tulle veil beautiful. The service is good. Thanks! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 07, 2015 By Debbie Caird

I ordered a veil from laurenbridal. It took a bit long time to arrive, and response from customer services was a little slow. But eventually I did receive the veil in the end and was quite nice. I would recommend laurenbridal with respect to quality of goods. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 05, 2015 By Antoinette Azzopardi

Amazing site full of fantastic wedding acessories and at reasonable price! Great delivery times and my veil come in excellent condition. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 18, 2015 By Venis Bluelovin

I ordered a wedding veil from laurenbridal, it was just the white color I need. and they shipped it right away, I received it in less than one week! the quality was as good as I hoped it to be. I'll definitely be purchasing from this site again! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 11, 2015 By Omar LoVe Shadi

awesome price and product. superior shipping!!!! the veil is long enough for the needed. couldn't have been a better experience. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 24, 2015 By sheeraa

Love the veil. it's just what I want.  color is slightly white than my dress, but hardly distinguish if won't see it carefully. This company is a very reliable company that I would recommend for anyone who likes quality and cheap prices. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 22, 2015 By Eva-Rosa Kanuthsen

I think this is pretty, matching well for my tulle dress. I find anything I need on laurenbridal and I find it for any budget. shoppers review can make a informed buy. Great on-line shop :) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 15, 2015 By Mildred

Great deals on wedding dresses and accessories. Products as per description and great customer service. Would love to purchase again. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 14, 2015 By maurie

Me and my friends we made an order and it was a good surprise that we receive our items in less than 2 weeks. there was nothing wrong with our items. Everything is perfect. We are most impressed by the quality of the products at the price. They're awesome. Thanks 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 12, 2015 By Scott J

I purchased this wedding veil for myself. It was not only affordable, but the quality was superior. The Shipping came in way earlier than anticipated! I plan to use laurenbridal for everything wedding related! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 09, 2015 By Laura Womack-Cromartie

I'm very thrilled with this website I have ordered a few things and I have to say that the products and the delivery were excellent. Absolutely recommend it! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 28, 2015 By Michelle

Nice quality and workmanship on lace appliques. I am very satisfied with this veil. would like to purchase from this site again. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 17, 2015 By Alan MacDonald

Beautiful veil. We are highly satisfied with all the purchases made from laurenbridal. Highly recommended. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 05, 2015 By Vivi Brandt

I am very happy with this item. I purchased it on June 18 and It arrived on June 29. Very fast and in good condition as well. Communication has been satisfactory. great experience I have on laurenbridal, thank you 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 01, 2015 By Brunner

Products are so great. This site is amazing. I found all I needed for my wedding on one place. Ordered what I need and everything came in a timely manner. overall better quality than I expected. I would love to buy again from this website. thank you 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 23, 2015 By windepool

very good product, decent beautiful veil, great fabric and color, good price. I will surely recommend the website to my friends. love it 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 20, 2015 By Sean

I ordered a mermaid wedding dress with lace appliques for our wedding. I scoured the internet trying to find a lace veil to match my dress that was affordable and attractive looking, and I found it at laurenbridal! Shipping was incredibly fast, and I'm extremely satisfied with the quality of the veil. I especially love the lace details, which was a pleasant surprise. I may even order more items here! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 13, 2015 By Lauren

The veil is beautiful beautiful beautiful! perfect length I want. I'm so happy with it. And it arrived so quick, just 2 weeks. I will recommend the site to all my friends and family. thank you! Lots of greetings 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 22, 2015 By thebighouse32

nice...very long headpiece and color is right. Delivery took 20 days and the veil is worth the wait. nice work with you. thank you. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 10, 2015 By limberlostgirl14

Beautiful veil, shipped on time, just as pictured! Long enough for my height. Would like to thank you seller for good communication and good job. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 06, 2015 By Isel Dial

The best seller. Everything is perfect, good products and services. The veil is just what I want, not too light nor heavy. A good trade. thanks. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 23, 2015 By Rithika Punj

This headpiece is very beautiful in person!! I can't wait to put it on for my wedding! Really nice purchase. So glad I found here. thank you! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 20, 2015 By Val Cathrin

Very beautiful veil and dress I bought here.looks amazing! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 18, 2015 By Whitney Leininger

Prompt response and good communication. Seller is very reliable. I received my veil within 3 weeks. That's quick! The veil is of beautiful white color and well made with beautiful lace. Excellent product and seller! highly recommend A ++++++ 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 02, 2015 By karito

quisiera este velo pero un poco mas largo como de 3metros...se podria hacer uno de 3metros? cuanto costoraia? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 14, 2014 By huda

Hi how are  iwant order wedding drees can you make it the veli same &close arms 
matrial?? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 11, 2014 By Tiffany J

I purchased this for my wedding dress, and it received so many compliments. It is truly beautiful and the quality is amazing. A great purchase. I am a high end shopper. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 02, 2014 By Yuliya Tka

Appears much prettier in person. Very Well. Good fabric. Well worth it. Looked beautiful on my wedding gown. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 16, 2013 By Essy

My sister ordered this veil for me. I wasn't sure what to expect. But it was okay, and I will use it. I like how long it is. Good for the price. 

15 of 30 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 25, 2013 By aimeeg

I ordered this veil and it is more like a nice table cloth. The lace is cheap lace and I won't be able to use it for my wedding veil. Slightly disappointing but cheap price.  

64 of 126 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (4)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one