Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 15, 2015 By GAGM

The dress is just beautiful!!!! I had a problem with the zipper and had to have it change, but overall everyone said the dress was amazing. 

92 of 97 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified May 30, 2018 By Angie

This dress is absolutely BEAU-TI-FULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! laurenbridal did they thang! They fulfilled my special request for the dress. The dress came in quick. I ordered it April 26th and received it May 10th. I  did request to expedite the order and was worth it. I am very please. The dress fits perfectly. No need to tailored the dress. This is perfect!!!! Thank you Dressily!! You guys did an amazing work. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 27, 2014 By Raychel M

I chose this dress for my wedding for the dancing party!I wore it all the wedding. All and all it was perfect! I did my dnce choreaography with it and it lifts up as I danced! Thanks! 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (4)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 21, 2017 By Philmisch

I've got one and was perfect.Thank you😙😙😙 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 19, 2016 By IKAmouse

Fitted well based on measurements given; nice material. Thanks for making me the excellent wedding dress! Thanks! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 17, 2015 By Larissa84

It is a beautiful dress and I like it. It is a little bit tight but if I lose some weight (which I am working on) it will be perfect. The dress is well made and the details on the dress looks amazing. The dress is decorated with beaded lace appliques.  Customer service is there to answer any questions that you may have.  Great variety and extremely affordable pricing. Looking to buy again. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 31, 2016 By brie

I've placed my order one week before, and I am worried about it because I have never bought from laurenbridal. I am wonder if it is safe. Wow, I got the call from the post office and the person said my package has reached here. I am so excited and I can't wait to put on my new dress. Very very beautiful!! Love laurenbridal very much!! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 13, 2014 By Littlelacy

It was great quality and unique design, I quickly fell in love with it. Shipping was fast and painless. I would gladly do business again with laurenbridal. 

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (8)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 16, 2015 By SomaZee

I have ordered four times from this site. First time I was a bit sceptical, because all those bad reviews but when I recived the package I was super satisfied. The quality was great and the product was 'as seen on the page'. Customercare service is also very nice, there has never been a problem with refound or something else. I will continue to buy here, since they have great choice and price for items. Definitely recommend shopping on this site. The only thing is (since I am from Europe) that it usually takes 1 month to recive the products (sometimes it's sooner, depends on dispatch time). 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 11, 2015 By zycieplayboya

laurenbridal has unique, stylish and great priced wedding dresses and they always have discounts. I've been satisfied with every order with them without a hitch from day one. This is prepared for my wedding in August. It is as gorgeous as I hoped. It looks very charming and  the fabric is high quality. The details on the dress is exquisite. I look forward to ordering from laurenbridal in the near future! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 29, 2015 By xxsochaoticoo

I love shopping with laurenbridal because they have great prices! Not to mention that I don't have to leave my house! I shopped with them for my wedding party dress and it turned out stunning. It's a budget friendly way to spice up your wardrobe. :) Their sizing chart is very accurate and helpful. I've never had something fit poorly! I see a lot of positive feedback on the site, and I can see the pictures posted by other cstomer. I've always had my orders arrive within the estimated shipping times. Love this site! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 24, 2015 By juli_eye

WOW...The dress is awesome. It fits me flattering and show my curves well. But the dress is a little snug around my chest area, however, it is not too tight.  The details on the dress is delicate and amazing.  I am thankful to the service representative for responding promptly and answer my question usefully and kindly. I will recommend this site to my friends. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 02, 2015 By LAURA

im so scared to order from this website ... 
i need this dress before the 18th of june does anyone think is going to be with me by then :/ 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 26, 2015 By katherinelouis..

It is a stunning dress. The dress is high quality with delicate details. The fabric feels soft. I am very very happy with the quality of my purchase. It is exactly as pictured if not better. I will continue to purchase from this site and I highly recommend it! Great job laurenbridal !!!!!! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 18, 2015 By fhil_rus85

I have ordered many things from laurenbridal before. This is a gorgeous dress that the sheer back design makes the dress look charming. The site always has a good contact with the custumer service.  For the people who think they are bad its not true! You have to know the time-difference if you want to 'live chat' with them. Good reseller! 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 13, 2015 By Joce89

Estimados: Creo que hay un error en cuanto al precio que aparece en la pagina, ya que aparece a un valor de USD$ 239.99 pero al momento de comprarlo hay que pagar por el vestido USD$599.98. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 21, 2015 By kbartist4

The dress is gorgeous with delicate and beautiful details. The dress looks charming on me, I love it. And they have excellent customer service who will reply back to you within a day or two.  It is coming from China so it is expected to take a while, so if you are in no rush to receive what you order than go for it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 15, 2015 By Mel

Hi I would like to know about the dress .The dress  is the same of the photo? I would like to buy very soon for my wedding . 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 25, 2015 By Marge

I bought this dress for my wedding reception  in this summer. It is great fit and the beaded lace appliques is gorgeous! The back design is glamorous. I really like this style of dress and I wish it came in black to buy another prom dresses. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 17, 2015 By Maggie Helvie

The detachable train is special for the the dress, but it looks a bit strange. I preper to wear the dress without the detachable train. The spaghetti straps are snug for me.   It is a sexy and glamorous dress. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 18, 2015 By Zabrina

I love this dress! It is super sexy without revealing too much. And the quality is great - the lace is attached to the lining and hems are solid. 

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 29, 2015 By marisol

hola soy de Ecuador quiero comprar este vestido, como realizo la compra?
i am from Ecuador want to buy this dress, as performed purchase? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 26, 2014 By Becky Jin

Thanks very much! I was totally impressed with the quality of this dress. Everyone at the wedding, complimented on how beautifully this gown was made. I will come again 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 14, 2014 By madichrist

j aimerais cette robe mais avec un décolleté si grand, est ce possible? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 06, 2014 By Karlie

I picked this dress for my wedding in January, and it proved that this is the best choice for a winter wedding! Love it so much! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 05, 2014 By Karen

Hola a todas chicas mi boda es ahora, soy de colombia quisiera saber de sus experiencias de compra:!!! :D help me:! :D este vestido es un sueño es hermoso, :D asi que me gustaria alguna colombiana que halla comprado:!!!! para contactarla ??? :D quedo pendiente:!  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 24, 2014 By Jessica Chen

It fits great & looks very great on me,will be outstanding for my wedding. I love the look and quality very much. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 16, 2014 By Radmilane O

Just received my dress today for my wedding,Dress is Beautiful and looks great on..I will be using this web site to purchase all the gifts for the guests and everything else...All i can say is thankyou! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 15, 2014 By Ashely Kitty

I was a bit nervous about buying something as important as a wedding dress sight unseen, but OMG I am thrilled with the result. I´m very satisfied. The dress fits perfectly and very good quality. 5 stars dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 13, 2014 By taby

Hola consultas..  ¿el vestido viene con el velo ? y ¿cuales son los accesorios que necesito pedir junto con el vestidos? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 12, 2014 By taby

Hola buenas noches, me gustaría saber que otros accesorios que debo comprar para el vestido por favor y cuales son las condiciones con envió a Chile. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 08, 2014 By Teresa

I Absolutely Love My dress its perfect.. I couldn't ask for a better dress absolutely the right choice for me… 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 07, 2014 By Stacie

I was wondering about buying a dress online, but your customer service  made me feel a LOT more seccure. They are very professional and polite. It is being a great experience to buy here. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 27, 2014 By Tyetta

The dress has arrived quickly.I'm so in love with dress. I can't wait to wear it! The dress is exactly what you see in the pictures. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 24, 2014 By eliza

I ordered this dress two weeks ago and it was delivered today!! So fast! And I was absolutely amazed at how they nailed it. I was so scared to be dissapointed but it exceeted my expectations!! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 24, 2014 By ling

I got the dress less than 1 month as stated and was impressed with the quality although there are a few beads embroidery which has loose sewing but overall it is greater than my expectation. The customer service was top notch and I would definitely shop with laurenbridal again! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 23, 2014 By cindy lenis

ME PUEDEN AYUDAR PORFAAAAA COMO HAGO PARA COMPRARRRRR UN VESTIDOO.... INDICACIONESSS GRACIASS... UN TELEFONOOOO SOY DE COLOMBIA GRACIAS  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (5)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 23, 2014 By andrea

Hola me encanta el vestido!! Quiero saber si podria quedarme, soy mas delgada q la de la foto... Y tambien saber si me mandan a madrid españa. Graciass 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 13, 2014 By Candy Girl

I just got back my dress today that only took 30 days!!! The ordering and shipping was effortless!! I was pleased with the quality, material and design !! You guys did an awesome job on my dress!!! Thank u soooooo much!  .. And it was cheap ! Can't beat that with a stick !!  I will be ordering my reception and junior bride dress from you guys!!.. I will tell everyone about you!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 24, 2014 By shahy wahba

i ordered my wedding dress in September 4,2014  and i received in September 22,2014 it was so fast and  it's perfect iam very happy for the dress and for the serve's and the quality every thing is perfect I would recommend this site to all brides who want a beautiful dress on her wedding. thank you and best wishes  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 14, 2014 By Alie

I ordered my wedding dress August 22 2014, it was custom made. Like every bride I was nervous to order a dress on line but I had fallen in love with it as soon as I saw it. I just got my dress September 11 2014 (way sooner than expected) and was totally blown away with the quality and detail of my dress!! I love love love it. I would recommend this site to all brides who want a beautiful dress on a budget. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 05, 2014 By Cristina

I wanted something not on the extremes - something mature and yet princessy. The lace details just tones down the entire princess appeal for me. I love it so much. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Sep 10, 2014 By cinn

lo mas hermoso q he visto!!!! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 27, 2014 By Jennifer

I was a little unsure about ordering a dress online but when I got the dress it was beautiful.The dress was amazing and the attention to detail was great. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 26, 2014 By Emily

Love love my dress!Shipment was very fast. Just in time for my wedding this weekend! It fits perfectly, and is just what I wanted. Love my dress and laurenbridal! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 26, 2014 By Nahed Salem

The quality of the dress is outstanding and my order was a custom measurements,it fit my figure very much. I'm very happy with my purchase and am definitely recommending laurenbridal to my friends! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 26, 2014 By Jasmine

Dress was even nicer and prettier than I had imagined.it was a great fit especially the special train. Very pleased overall and I loved the color for our wedding! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 25, 2014 By Deborah

Thank you so much guys! Bought this for our wedding, and my husband actually gave me compliments instead of the usual complaints. Was a little tight on the bust area though. Good dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 25, 2014 By Phoebe

Expect to buy my wedding dress from here,and it really looks perfect when I wear it to my wedding.Thanks guys. I'd come back for another round of spree! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 25, 2014 By Mary Smith

A stunning dress.I find this classy pretty wedding dress the best for me. The sexy back and lace beading appliques  making me feel like a princess marrying her prince charming! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 25, 2014 By CICHIC

Definitely Im in favor of the awesome spaghetti straps neckline. The natural waistline is gorgeous too. Great design! Simpleyet elegant. Love this wedding dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 25, 2014 By Apolo

What a stunning wedding dress at an affordable price! The beaded lace appliques and and special for the train make the dress great. Its picture perfect in every angle. I’m so glad that with this wedding gown. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 25, 2014 By Li Hannal

It really comes up with such an stylish wedding dress. I totally Love it, especially for
the shoulder design! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 18, 2014 By Patric

I am super satisfied with my dress.How STUNNING this dress is!The customer service  offered great service with perfect fit of the dress, love it so much! I will come back again! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 06, 2014 By Lauren De

Its beautiful as shown on the picture. I would recommend it to anyone. I'm a size 10 and it fits perfectly. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one