Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 21, 2018 By Sophie Truong

I ordered this dress for my wedding. It fits perfectly, awesome works on the laces and beadings. I requesed some changes in the dress: add 3/4 sleeve, and shorten the train. The sale representative said the distance from heels to train is about 40cm, I asked to make it 30cm. 
I was a bit worried when ordering online, especially when I dont have a professional taylor to help with measuring. However, the dress came more than I expected. It is so elegant, makes me look slimmer and taller (I am 1m59). 
For the waist, I used the mearuement which is half inch smaller than my real size, but the dress came still a little loose at the waist (cause lost some weight, and my belly got smaller) . Also take extra care when you measure your height (for the dress length), cause my dress is about 1 cm shorter than my prefer ( front of the dress), but its not a big deal, I just have to wear shorter shoes. And on the birght side, the dress just touch the floor, which makes it easier for me to move around. 
The sale representative was very helpful, super fast in replying my emails.
I love my dress, and definitely reccommend this website and this dress specifically to everyone. 
Send me email to  *****@yahoo.com if you want to have more pictures and info of the dress.  

41 of 43 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (4)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 10, 2014 By pretty bride

my gorgeous lace dress 

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 27, 2018 By Yani

Any body have real pictures about this dress I woul like to see can you send me to my email please o here  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 26, 2016 By Joyce

I ordered this dress for my daughter for her wedding and it was everything the picture showed and described. The material was very high quality and the dress arrived very quickly. Comunication was excellent and the presentation was very good. Would definitely recommend and will be shopping here again. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 14, 2016 By jt

We were hesitant to order based on some reviews. However I must say I received my wedding dress, and it is exactly as the picture. So BEAUTIFUL!! I can’t wait to wear this dress for my wedding. Thank you so much. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 26, 2016 By monika.noren

I am writing, because I just had to share that I would found the dress of my dreams online. I almost cried; it was a magical experience. I was so happy. I appreciate all your hard work. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 05, 2016 By lilian

My sister told me about laurenbridal months ago, but I ignored her. I was totally set to buy my dress from my local bridal boutique until she sent me a picture of the Dress. It looked similar to my dream gown, but was sooooo much CHEAPER. I saved so much money with this dress. That really makes me happy. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 10, 2016 By Daniela Pesci

Absolutely beautiful. It fits so well and it's very flattering to curvier ladies! !  Exactly as described, beautifully made and excellent quality. I couldn't ask for more and really love it. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 09, 2016 By anasilvia3006

I am very satisfied with my order. My dress is beautiful and fits perfect. My shoes fit comfy but there was a slight problem with one of my shoes but nothing major.. Order time and delivery was faster than I expected. Love the site I will be ordering from this site in the future... CAN'T WAIT FOR MY WEDDING DAY TO PUT ON MY DRESS... THANKS 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 02, 2016 By Sandy

I know when I was looking for a dress here, the reviews that I read, especially the ones with the pictures, made me feel more secure about my decision to buy a dress here. I will be getting married in July and it's a second marriage for the both of us. I was looking for a mermaid dress and this dress had everything I wanted in it at a reasonable price. And, trust me, I looked everywhere online for ideas and possibilities. I work full time and don't have time to shop around in person. I'm 5 f. 8 inches tall and wear anything between 6, 8 and 10 US size depending on the brand. I decided to go with 8 when ordering and not to bother with individual measurements because I fit pretty well in conventionally made clothes.but I would suggest to really well read their size guide and see how it fits you. I got my dress yesterday, it came fairly quickly. It is a perfect dress for me. The fit is great, the skirt is very beautiful, just how I wanted. I am wondering if I'll be too hot in it in July but almost all wedding dresses are synthetic anyway.It is a bit tight in the shoulder area but not too much. I may decide to alter it a bit or not. Anyway. I don't want to post my picture in it before wedding but may return later to do that. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 24, 2015 By pau

hola buen dia disculpe quisiera compar este vestido ya tengo las medidas solo que las tengo en centimetros lo puedo enviar asi?

 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 03, 2015 By Tessa

Oh my God! i saw a pic of this dress and loved it, i then checked the customer reviews and they were so positive. It also helped that some customers posted pics. The dress fits me perfectly, and its of such quality. I just received it yesterday and i am still overwhelmed with joy. It took only 24 days to reach my country! I will only share pics after the wedding, Cant wait! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 16, 2015 By walt2mel

Buy in laurenbridal is fantastic, world-class products, quality and safety ... Super recommend .. I bought several dresses and I was impressed by the quality of the dresses, the time between is estimated by the same site, does not come before or after just be patient and you'll see it was worth it ...This dress is prepared for my wedding. It is perfect and it looks as same as the pictures. I was so satisfied. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 12, 2015 By kirstyy

Bought the dress for my coming wedding. It arrived earlier than promised and I was happy with that. The dress is just same as the pictures. But the client photos are easily accessible, which really helps in selecting my choices!! I was so satisfied with this dress. It fits me wonderfully and it is exactly same as the pictures. The details is so marvelous. Good buy!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 24, 2015 By debsu1

Bought this dress based on the reviews and there are pictures posted by ohther customers. The dress looks gorgeous on them. I received the dress on time and it was in excellent condition. The dress is delicated made, especially the lace appliques.  And then, the dress fits me snugly and comfortable and it show my curves very well. The length of the dress is just right for me and it looks elegant on me. I love it so much! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 26, 2015 By sfnj

This website has a HUGE selection of wedding dress, occasion dress and jewelry. The reviews help me made the order. It turns out the dress is exactly same as the describled and the pictures.  It is true to size and fits me  like a glove. The lace appliques work is absolutely exquisite and amazing. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 15, 2015 By SHARON POWELL

The dresses offered by laurenbridal are of the latest trend and fashion and reasonably-priced. This dress looks more beautiful than the pictures and it  looks more expensive than it is . I was very satisfied with the item. I will still visit their website every now and then to look for other dresses  for myself and would recommend this site to everyone. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 23, 2015 By Luna

I ordered the dress based on the reviews which were favorable. Dress arrived quickly. Appreciated the accurate size chart to use when ordering. It looks elegant and fraceful on me and show my curves. Pictures were very good to show actual product. I LOVE it! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 21, 2015 By natalia

My Dress is just like this picture shows!

I order a bigger size, but it fits perfectly! Just some changes....

I order priority and it arives on time, just 40 days (im from BrasiL)

Special thanks to Anna (costumer care), you are very kind !

Thanks a lot!

 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 15, 2015 By Butterfly "AnneMarie"

This dress arrived on time and is just like the picture shows. Once you hold it in your hands and look at all the wonderful details and the lovely fabric it is made of, you will fall in love with it. I am 5' 6" and weigh 145 lbs, with curvy hips and bust. This dress fits beautifully and is so comfortable to wear. I love and the fit is great. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 07, 2015 By cat

After reading many reviews and checking so many websites, i decided to get my wedding dress here. What a nice surprise. The material is beautiful and the quality is just as nice as you get in a shop. I just have to make a slight alteration to fit, but apart from that the measurements were great.

I would recommend ordering from here. I can't wait to wear it :) 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 12, 2015 By nathaly colocho

I love this dress, and I would buy it , but I have to add more shine on the lace , not so much just a little more .
Besides giving more volume in the leg .

A where I can buy these changes? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 26, 2015 By Vanessa

como puedo ordenar un vestido? y si tiene un precio extra por envio? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 18, 2015 By Zacarias

This dress saved my wedding. Gorgeous and flowing, this dress is of great quality fabric and photographs really well! Highly recommended. And laurenbridal is just the best to order from! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 08, 2015 By Sho.osh

great sit and great customer service and wonderful dresses . Iam old customer on this website and antill now they are the best and now 
My friends ask me to pay for them.
Thanks  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 21, 2014 By Lenin K

This dress is amazing beautiful love it :) am so happy i give it a 5 stars i recommend it to any bride :)) 

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 14, 2014 By Ruth R

laurenbridal, could you please send me a picture of the fabric you use you custum this dress, the lace and the applications for the embroidery. I am ver interested in ordering this dress, 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 07, 2014 By Astrid Cabello

Hola, soy de Lima Perú, quisiera saber si es que hacen envios a Perú? o a que parte de Estados unidos hacen envios?. Yo tengo familia en los angeles california y yo quisiera saber a que partes de california hacen envíos. 


Hi, I'm from Lima Perú, i would like to know if you ship to perú or what place of united states?. I have family in Los Angeles California so i'd like to know which part of california make shipments? 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 06, 2014 By Bailey

It fits great & looks good on me, should look right for my wedding. I love the look and quality very much. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 24, 2014 By Michelle Lww

Super fast shipping!!! I ordered my dress in white for our Church wedding and it's so beautiful and prefect for our event. I can't wait to wear it. Great design, great quality and looks amazing on! 

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 15, 2014 By Mercedes Mo

Excellent service arrived on time and fits perfectly, really pleased with the dress and bag couldn't have been better if it was made to measure love it 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 07, 2014 By Megan Marie

I love this dress its beautiful,It was delivered quite quickly earlier than expected and it was great to track it. I'm really happy and its easier to take it in than to let it out. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 01, 2014 By Donna Cosky

I've received my dress today and it was worth to wait. The dress is absolutely stunning!it fits me perfectly. I'm really happy with my purchase.Really recommend shopping here 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 21, 2014 By Britanny

Dress arrived slightly wrinkled but is absolutely perfect! Amazing value.. will definitely be recommending this site to everyone! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Oct 13, 2014 By Von Meyer

This dress is perfect. Exactly like the picture. I ordered my size and it fit like a glove. This is my second time ordering from here. I have been telling all my friends about the site.It is definitely worth it!!!! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 31, 2014 By Metallics

I have to admit i was a little concerned about it but when it arrived i was shocked. it is absolutely beautiful. the lace and beading is amazing. my only complaint is its a little too long but thats not really a deal breaker. i cannot wait to wear this wedding dress! 

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 26, 2014 By lay

Great site and great  customer service..
i received my dress in 25 days exactly like the picture posted on the website.

but would like to add that the size wasn't as per the exact measurements i took! maybe it was my mistake in taking the measurements !..
anyway thank you! :) 

 

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (36)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 18, 2014 By Diane Middle

Received this dress today and I can’t wait to try it on. Its color is as shown in the picture. I was really impressed with quality and modern touch of the dress. What’s more, the customer service here is extremely helpful, nice deal ! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 12, 2014 By Nads

Oh my god!! This dress is just stunningly beautiful.  I had it custom made but would still need a few alterations around the waist. However I am very pleased with the detailing on the dress. I would definitely recommend buying from laurenbridal. The customer service was on point as well.  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Aug 08, 2014 By Bill Greece

Love my wedding dress. Thank you for such great dress!It fits perfect and arrived quickly. First time buying a dress on line, will definitely buy from here again. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 26, 2014 By Ami Doshi

I am very happy with the quality and service of laurenbridal! The dress is so soft, it looks lovely. The back is beautiful, what with it being lace up like a corset! Timeless beauty in this dress! I would recommend this to ALL of my friends and family members who decide to get married. It's like being Cinderella. Thank you so much! I will be sure to buy from laurenbridal again for my future formal needs! 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 26, 2014 By LILO

Good customer service fast delivery. Dress is beautiful but it needs more stones on the lace. And should have more textile layers around legs 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 25, 2014 By Beverly MC

It runs true to size,My sister wore it to her wedding and she looked wonderful. The colour is as is on the photo. She got lots of wonderful comments. It's quite flattering especially for women with curves. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 25, 2014 By Natyta

Hola me intereso este vestido me gustaría saber si ha Chile hay entregas, en cuanto quedaría el vestido en pesos chilenos y cuanto cobran por el envió aparte del valor del vestido   

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jun 22, 2014 By Tahani

Alluring Tulle & Satin Bateau Neckline Natural Waistline Mermaid Wedding Dress
Hi excuse me I just wanna ask if I order that dresse how long is take to have it ,, and can I get it 7 July -2014 or befor ... Thank you ^^ 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 26, 2014 By Poonam

Hi, i am looking to purchase this dress - wondering if anyone has any pics i could see of the dress up close they could email to me? thanks 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 24, 2014 By Amy Eagle

Beautiful dress! laurenbridal replied on the email when I had a question in a quick and professional manner and was able to provide information about the transaction at once. In addition I think that if you are looking for something of a good quality and reasonably priced this dress is your choice.Thanks laurenbridal. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 21, 2014 By yosi

Hola por favor me podria enviar fotos a mi correo con el vestido termino,se lo agradecería. saludos
  *****@hotmail.com
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (3)

Overall:

Last Modified May 20, 2014 By Nathi

hello, I would like to know if indulged in Brazil, Goiânia, and the cost of shipping, you guys send to the home or have to retire somewhere 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified May 09, 2014 By LizRo

Could you please send me a picture of this dress please? my email is *****@hotmail.com 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified May 07, 2014 By Sogdiana

karlasaldana is it possible to get the photo of the dress when you were wearing it to see how it looks on body? :) 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 28, 2014 By karlasaldana

i've fell in love with this dress i got it in 15 business days.... it's lovely like any other gown boutique. Great site. Here is a picture of it.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/96ir5ajha3ioo3n/IMG_20140315_215307.jpg 

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (2)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 17, 2014 By camellia

please announce me when this dress is on sale , thx 

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 17, 2014 By kaella

Lay i would want you send me pics privately k a e l l a g r l @  m s n . com 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 17, 2014 By kaella

Lay i would want you send me pics privately k a e l l a g r l @  m s n . com 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Dec 26, 2013 By layalrabih

hi i usually wear Medium size clothes, some times 6 and sometimes 8 depends on clothes companies measures. And when i took my measures to order this dress i found out that my size is between 8 and 10 as per your size guide.
Please arrange to advise what size should i order for this dress? 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one