Customer Service Office Hours:

Mon. to Sat. EST 8:00 PM-5:00 AM

Live Chat Message Us

FREE SHIPPING

Glamorous Tulle Spaghetti Straps Neckline A-line Wedding Dress With Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD64875)

  • spaghetti strapsspaghetti straps
  • sleevelesssleeveless
  • naturalnatural
  • full lengthfull length
  • A-lineA-line
  • sweep(15-30cm along the floor)sweep(15-30cm along the floor)
  • beach/destination dressesbeach/destination dresses

Main color: 82 White

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 21, 2018 By

After checking reviews I decided to order from laurenbridal. I was very skeptical as I didn't know what the dress was going to actually look like. I just received my dress and couldn't be happier!! It's gorgeous and exceptional quality. It has a lace bodice and plain tulle on the front but has gorgeous lace detail on the back, exactly like the pictures. The top is thick and has satin lining. The straps are made of a satin material that matches the sash, the straps on mine are thin and what I wanted. 5 stars from me!!!

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (41) Create My Review

Fabulous Tulle Scoop Neckline Natural Waistline Ball Gown Wedding Dress With Beadings & Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD69157)

Overall:

Last Modified May 29, 2022By sheila

Beautiful dress! Fits just right.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Modern Lace & Satin V-neck Neckline A-line Wedding Dresses With Beadings (Style NO. WWD48631)

Overall:

Last Modified May 27, 2022By Point du jour Natacha

Honnêtement la robe elle est magnifique
J'ai pris très large car j'ai une couturière qui peut reprendre pour moi j'ai ajouté un jupon en dessous car je le préfère comme ça
En ce qui concerne l'arrivage j'habite très loin on va dire vers les Caraïbes ça prend un peu plus de temps pour arriver c'est normal j'ai payé un doigt de taxe à FedEx c'est normal aussi

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Splendid Lace Off-the-shoulder Neckline Ball Gown Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques & Beadings (Style NO. WWD41050)

Overall:

Last Modified May 26, 2022By Melie

Hola, alguien puede publicar una foto real del vestido ?

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (9) Create My Review

Fashionable Tulle & Chiffon Scoop Neckline Full Length A-Line Wedding Dress With Beadings (Style NO. WWD84675)

Overall:

Last Modified May 24, 2022By wetwetwg

wqetwetw3rtywrewywrweewwtwerter

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (4) Create My Review

Elegant Tulle & Organza Sweetheart Neckline Hi-lo A-line Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD69900)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 25, 2022By Rachel

I got this dress with custom colors on it and it’s looks so much better than I could have ever imagine. They helped me get my dream dress. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Fascinating Tulle Jewel Neckline Mermaid Plus Size Wedding Dresses With Lace Appliques (Style NO. WWD86449)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 25, 2022By nesh

This dress was amazing, no adjustment needed. the fit was perfect.  The material is classy. I would highly recommend this dress for wedding.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (1) Create My Review

Attractive Satin V-neck Neckline A-line Tea-length Wedding Dress With Beadings (Style NO. WWD68263)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 25, 2022By Pattie

Make sure you read the return policy as under few conditions can you return it and it must be within 5 days.  I thought just ordering the wrong size i could return but not......

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (5) Create My Review

Stunning Acetate Satin High Collar Neckline Full-length A-line Wedding Dresses With Beading (Style NO. WWD46438)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 18, 2022By Dovile M

This dress is very nice and very high quality. The team  is doing a very good job!  Until now nobody saw it, except my sisters, but they don´t stop to say how stunning the dress is! Thank you laurenbridal.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful Comment for this review

See all reviews (2) Create My Review